Skip to main content
Phone
609.893.0100

Foundation Staff

Joseph Chirichella
President/CEO
Read Bio »

Joseph R. Manni
Executive Vice President & COO
Read Bio »

Steve Toal

Steve Toal
Chief Development Officer
stoal@deborahfoundation.org

Thomas Drotar

Thomas Drotar
Major Gifts Officer
tdrotar@deborahfoundation.org

Kevin McGuire
Director of Annual Giving
kmcguire@deborahfoundation.org

Michelle Hoffman

Michelle Hoffman
Grants Writer
mhoffman@deborahfoundation.org

Male Silhouette

Development Coordinator

Ellen Krivchenia

Ellen Krivchenia
Legacy & Planned Giving Officer
ekrivchenia@deborahfoundation.org

Karen Patterson

Karen Patterson
Database Coordinator
kpatterson@deborahfoundation.org

Gail Pepe

Gail Pepe
Department Secretary
gpepe@deborahfoundation.org


Volunteer Services Staff

Cynthia Kornfeld

Cynthia Kornfeld
Director
kornfeldc@deborah.org

Lisa Cruser
Outreach Coordinator
lcruser@deborah.org
outreach@deborahfoundation.org

Joan Fry

Joan Fry
Gift and Data Processor
fryj@deborah.org

Doreen Liller

Doreen Liller
Event Coordinator
lillerd@deborah.org

Male Silhouette

Secretary

For specific information about the Foundation and how you can help Deborah, please contact us at 609-893-0100 or you can email us at development@deborahfoundation.org.

Visit Deborah Heart and Lung Center

Deborah Heart and Lung Center is New Jersey’s only specialty heart, lung, and vascular hospital. Visit Website

Donate Now

Support the Deborah Hospital Foundation today with a life-saving donation. Donate

Browse Our Online Store

A portion of every purchase goes directly to the Foundation in support of Deborah Heart and Lung Center. Shop Now