Deborah Hospital Foundation Staff

Joseph P. Chirichella
President/CEO   
212 Trenton Road
Browns Mills, NJ 08015
Phone: (609) 893-6611

Joseph R. Manni
Executive Vice President & COO
212 Trenton Road
Browns Mills, NJ 08015
Phone: (609) 893-6611 

 

Stephen J. Toal
Chief Development Officer
212 Trenton Road
Browns Mills, NJ 08015
Phone: (609) 893-0100
Fax: (609) 893-3821
stoal@deborahfoundation.org

 
Steve

Thomas Drotar
Major Gifts Officer
tdrotar@deborahfoundation.org

Kathleen Garske
Corporate/Foundation Relations Coordinator
kgarske@deborahfoundation.org

 Kathy

Ellen Krivchenia
Planned and Legacy Gift Officer
ekrivchenia@deborahfoundation.org

 Ellen

 

Daniel Loughrey
Director of Annual Giving
dloughrey@deborahfoundation.org

 

 

Karen Patterson
Database Coordinator
kpatterson@deborahfoundation.org

Susan Samuels
Administrative Secretary
ssamuels@deborahfoundation.org

 Sue

Carla Tisdale-Walker
Director of Corporate/Foundation Relations
ctisdale-walker@deborahfoundation.org 

 
Carla_2

 

Volunteer Services

Cynthia Kornfeld - Director
P.O. Box 820
Browns Mills, NJ 08015
Phone: (800) 223-0135/(609) 893-3372
Fax: (609) 893-4351
ckornfeld@deborahfoundation.org

    

 

Christy Hemmes - Outreach Coordinator
212 Trenton Rd
Browns Mills, NJ 08015
609-893-3372
hemmesc@deborah.org

 

 


Joan Fry
- Gift and Data Processor
jfry@deborahfoundation.org

 

 



Doreen Liller
- Event Coordinator
dliller@deborahfoundation.org

 



Gail Pepe
- Secretary
gpepe@deborahfoundation.org

 

For specific information about the Foundation and how you can help Deborah, please contact us at 609-893-0100 or you can email us at development@deborahfoundation.org.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visit DEBORAH
Heart and Lung Center
Web Site

©2017 Deborah Hospital Foundation, 212 Trenton Rd, Browns Mills, NJ 08015 | Privacy Policy | Site Map